My fourth novel: available now!

My wife Julie and I were on one of our Saturday-morning walks. I’d just finishing writing the draft of a novel, and I was wondering what I was going to work on next. She asked, “Have you ever thought about writing our story?”

“You mean, as a novel? Fictionalized?”

“Right.”

“How would that go? I’d come up with people to represent us, give them different lives from ours, but retain the essence of our story?”

“I think so, yes.”

“Hmm. That sounds like fun.”

Three miles and nonstop chatter later, Kit and Cassie were born, along with the sketches of them that never varied when I began typing.

I’m pleased to present the finished work! See the end of this post for the link to order.

Here’s everything you need to know, to whet your appetite and click on the link to order:

With “Kit & Cassie,” I hope to give you loads of laughs and plenty of tears, and then fill your heart with joy. I hope you find yourself unable to put it down, itching to see what the next chapter holds. I hope you fall in love with Kit and Cassie, and Jillian, Gus, and Megan.

Most of all, I hope you LOVE the love story. Why? Because the parts that were inspired by a true story are MY true story – mine and Julie’s. And, amazingly, every last crazy bit of it is … sorry, but you gotta read it to learn the cool conclusion!

Click below to order!

Leave a comment